Contact 

You can reach our employees Directly via Email, or our Online Contact Form!
It's as easy as a click of the mouse. No paperwork, no envelopes, no stamps, no long distance phone charges!

Our on-line service through the world wide web will save you money.

TRY IT TODAY!

Contacts you can make through e-mail.
Direct phone and fax numbers are included as well.

Arnold, Kathy - Administrative Assistant
kathy.arnold@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2740 Fax: 641-422-2640

Bruns, Dirk - Customer Service Rep.
dirk.bruns@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2883 Fax: 641-422-2655

Currie, Jerry - President & CEO
jerry.currie@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2743 Fax: 641-422-2643

Dahl, Jodie - Customer Service Rep
jodie.dahl@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2799 Fax: 641-422-2699

Davis, Terry - Customer Service Rep.
terry.davis@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2963 Fax: 641-494-5939

Ebeling, Dick - Distributor Communication Mgr.
dick.ebeling@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2746 Fax: 641-422-2646

Eckard, Bill - Customer Service Rep.
bill.eckard@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2902 Fax: 641-494-5902

Ellefson, Vern - Customer Service Rep.
vern.ellefson@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2903 Fax: 641-494-5903

Erickson, Krystal - Regional Customer Service Manager
krystal.erickson@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2749 Fax: 641-422-2649

Evers, Mark - Director of Human Resources
mark.evers@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2820 Fax: 641-422-2650

Goetzinger, Molly - Customer Service Rep.
molly.goetzinger@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2906 Fax: 641-494-5906

Groff, Maggie - MCSC Customer Service Rep.
maggie.groff@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2907 Fax: 641-494-5907

Halferty, Yolanda - Customer Service Rep.
yolanda.halferty@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2933 Fax: 641-422-1998

Jones, Ann - Regional Customer Service Manager
ann.jones@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2934 Fax: 641-494-5934

King, Dion - Customer Service Rep.
dion.king@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2910 Fax: 641-494-5910

Kratz, Dave - Sales Administration Manager
dave.kratz@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2764 Fax: 641-422-2664

Lewis, Tom - Customer Service Rep
tom.lewis@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2915 Fax: 641-494-5915

Pfannes, Dave - Customer Service Rep.
dave.pfannes@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2897

Nolte, Melyssa - Pool Shipping Assistant
melyssa.nolte@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2774 Fax: 641-422-2674

Paulsen, Nancy - Regional Customer Service Manager
nancy.paulsen@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2778 Fax: 641-422-2678

Peterson, Dean - Director of Sales Administration
dean.peterson@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2756 Fax: 641-422-2656

Rasmussen, Ron - Customer Service Rep.
ron.rasmussen@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2919 Fax: 641-494-5919

Rottinghaus, Joe - Pool Shipping Manager
joe.rottinghaus@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2780 Fax: 641-422-2680

Shank, Branden - Customer Service Rep.
branden.shank@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2926 Fax: 641-494-5926

Siefken, Dawn - Customer Service Rep.
dawn.siefken@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2896

Solberg, Nancy - Customer Service Rep.
nancy.solberg@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2981 Fax: 641-422-2684

Zimmerman, Brenda - Customer Service Rep
brenda.zimmerman@doorgroup.com
Phone: 641-494-2790 Fax: 641-494-5901


Kevin Thompson - Manager, Door Group Service Center - Easton, PA
kevin.thompson@doorgroup.com
Phone: 610-559-2180 Fax: 610-559-2190

Jerry Kratsas - Manager, Door Group Service Center - Atlanta, GA
jerry.krastas@doorgroup.com
Phone: 770-941-9012 Fax: 770-941-9123

Stan Clark - Manager, Door Group Service Center - Los Angeles, CA
stan.clark@doorgroup.com
Phone: 951-371-5600 Fax: 951-371-6095

Bart McMorris- Manager, Door Group Service Center - Seattle, WA
bart.mcmorris@doorgroup.com
Phone: 253-872-8174 Fax: 253-872-0121

Ron Berrios- Manager, Door Group Service Center - Orlando, FL
ron.berrios@doorgroup.com
Phone: 407-851-1183 Fax: 407-851-7867

Dan Dorton- Manager, Door Group Service Center - Dallas, TX
dan.dorton@doorgroup.com
Phone: 972-272-0271 Fax: 972-272-7829

Wayne Falce - Manager, Door Group Service Center - East Hartford, CT
wayne.falce@doorgroup.com
Phone: 860-882-6738 Fax: 860-882-6752


CURRIES Online Contact Form
Your Name:
Required
Your E-mail:
Comments / Questions:
Required
Your Phone Number:
including area code
Your fax number
include area code
Your full Address:
or

 



ASSA ABLOY